Anston Park Infant School

Your new design will be uploaded in:
...
Please contact Delivery Team on
0113 3200 750 if you have any queries.
X

Term Dates

Term dates for the school year 2021/2022 are as follows.

School Closes (PM)

School Opens (AM)

Wednesday 1st September 2021
STAFF ONLY
Thursday 2nd September 2021
For children in Y1 and Y2  
For EYFS children date to be advised

Autumn Half Term

Friday 22nd October 2021
Tuesday 2nd November 2021

 

Christmas

 

Friday 17th December 2021
Tuesday 4th January 2022

 

Spring Half Term

 

Friday 18th February 2022
Monday 28th February 2022

 

Easter

 

Thursday 7th April 2022
Monday 25th April 2022

 

May Day

 

Friday 29th April 2022
Tuesday 3rd May 2022

 

Summer Half Term

 

Friday 27th May 2022
Tuesday 7th June 2022

 

Summer

 

Wednesday 20th July 2022

In addition to the above holiday dates, there will be 5 In-Service Training Days for teaching staff during the course of the academic year 2021/2022

  • Wednesday 1st September 2021
  • Monday 1st November 2021
  • Friday 8th April 2022
  • Thursday 5th May 2022
  • Monday 6th June 2022

Please put these dates in your diary